Personnel

Office Agency

Charles Warrack BSc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0457
Mobile +44 (0) 7977 512 965
Email charles.warrack@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Property Management

George Brittain BSc (Hons) MRICS

Senior Surveyor

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0454
Mobile +44 (0) 7884 352 576
Email george.brittain@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Ian Starbuck BSc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0462
Mobile +44 (0) 7887 745 635
Email ian.starbuck@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Neil Wetherell BSc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0406
Mobile +44 (0) 7836 313 914
Email neil.wetherell@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Facilities Management

Chris Monteith BA (Hons) MBIFM

Facilities Manager

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0409
Mobile +44 (0) 7786 072 755
Email chris.monteith@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Professional

Chris Litherland FRICS FCIArb

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 161 359 4311
Mobile +44 (0) 7767 226 500
Email chris.litherland@johnsonfellows.co.uk

James Merrick BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIArb

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0403
Mobile +44 (0) 7879 482 543
Email james.merrick@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Nicholas Wint BSc (Hons) FRICS ACIArb

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0410
Mobile +44 (0) 7721 555 691
Email nick.wint@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Paul Milsom BSc (Hons) MRICS ACIArb

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0433
Mobile +44 (0) 7786 333 106
Email paul.milsom@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Building Consultancy

Anthony Foster BSc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0408
Mobile +44 (0) 7786 916 104
Email anthony.foster@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Greg Meadwell BSc (Hons) MRICS

Associate Partner

Direct + 44 (0) 121 234 0458
Mobile + 44 (0) 7703 727250
Email greg.meadwell@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Lee Mountford BSc (Hons)

Surveyor

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0401
Mobile + 44 (0) 7850 915 034
Email lee.mountford@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Retail Agency

Chris Gaskell BSc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0422
Mobile +44 (0) 7786 515 436
Email chris.gaskell@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Iain Mills BSc (Hons) MRICS

Senior Surveyor

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0459
Mobile +44 (0) 7879 600 823
Email iain.mills@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Stuart Bridgewater BSc (Hons) MRICS

Associate Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0419
Mobile +44 (0) 7789 916 051
Email stuart.bridgewater@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Industrial & Logistics

Helen Kendrick BSc (Hons) MRICS

Associate Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0414
Mobile +44 (0) 7837 514 735
Email helen.kendrick@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Mike Price BSc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Direct +44 (0) 121 234 0431
Mobile +44 (0) 7909 596 051
Email mike.price@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Rating

David Bullimore BA (Hons) MSc MRICS

Head of Rating

Direct + 44 (0) 121 234 0424
Mobile + 44 (0) 7557 156 937
Email david.bullimore@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Valuation

Paul Mellor BSc (Hons) FRICS - RICS Registered Valuer

Head of Valuation

Direct
Mobile +44 (0) 7913 534 470
Email paul.mellor@johnsonfellows.co.uk